The new Cradle of Filth 2013 Tour pre-sale password is now ready to use: While this limited time presale opportunity exists, you’ll have the chance to order Cradle of Filth 2013 Tour show tickets before they go on sale!!! presale password for Cradle of Filth 2013 Tour tickets in city near you (in city near you) Now is the best time to acquire your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Order your tickets as quickly as you can to see Cradle of Filth 2013 Tour in city near you.
Here is what we know about the Cradle of Filth 2013 Tour concert:

Cradle of Filth 2013 Tour

Presale begins on 12/20 @ 10am (in the local time zone of the show)
Wed, 03/13/13 – Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC
Mon, 03/25/13 – The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON
Tue, 03/26/13 – Guelph Concert Theatre, Guelph, ON
Fri, 02/22/13 – Irving Plaza powered by Klipsch, New York, NY
Sun, 02/24/13 – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 02/27/13 – The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Thu, 02/28/13 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/03/13 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Mon, 03/04/13 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Wed, 03/06/13 – House of Blues Sunset Strip, West Hollywood, CA
Fri, 03/08/13 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sat, 03/09/13 – House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sun, 03/10/13 – The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
Wed, 03/20/13 – Bogart’s, Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 03/21/13 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/22/13 – House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/23/13 – Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 12/21/12 10:00 AM EST

Live Nation/Live Nation Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu, 12/20/12 10:00 AM EST
End: Thu, 12/20/12 10:00 PM EST

Music Geeks Presale
Start: Thu, 12/20/12 10:00 AM EST
End: Thu, 12/20/12 10:00 PM EST

You can use this presale codes and information to get tickets:

This Code Is Protected

This content is for active WiseGuys members.

Step 1 Choose a membership plan to unlock the presale codes we've found for this event and access to tickets during the presale.

3 day temporary pass

A temporary pass which allows access to most presales on TMPresale.com for 3 days.
Membership does not auto-renew
 

Most people are thrilled with the Total-Access VIP Pass trial offer and keep their membership active beyond the 5 day trial period (A Total-Access VIP Pass is regularly $19.95/mo). Like all our membership plans it is covered by an unconditional 60 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Please note that our free presale alerts newsletter is not the same thing as having an active VIP Membership. An active membership is required to view some presale codes.

Current Members Login Here

A complete list of plans, including a 3 Day temporary pass ($5.95) which does not auto-renew is available here.

WiseGuys Tip: If concert tickets are not available immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Ticketmaster might say there are no tickets available, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what becomes available!