The Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax pre-sale code everyone has been asking for is up and ready for our members! This is your best chance to order tickets for Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax before the general public. Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax pre-sale password for show tickets in city near you (in city near you) You don’t want to miss Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax’s concert in city near you do you? Tickets will sell out once they go on sale: during the presale you can get your tickets before they sell-out!!
Here are the Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax concert details:

Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax

Presale begins on 01/10 @ 10am (in the local time zone of the show)
Tue, 04/09/13 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fri, 03/22/13 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sat, 03/23/13 – House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 03/25/13 – House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/27/13 – House of Blues Sunset Strip, West Hollywood, CA
Fri, 04/05/13 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/06/13 – The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/07/13 – Bogart’s, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 04/10/13 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Fri, 04/12/13 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Sun, 04/14/13 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Tue, 04/16/13 – House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Thu, 04/18/13 – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/20/13 – Irving Plaza powered by Klipsch, New York, NY

Canada
Sat, 03/30/13 – Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 01/11/13 10:00 AM

Live Nation / Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu, 01/10/13 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 01/10/13 10:00 PM

Music Geeks Presale
Start: Thu, 01/10/13 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 01/10/13 10:00 PM

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Start: Fri, 01/11/13 10:00 AM
End: Sat, 03/23/13 10:00 PM

You can use the following pre-sale codes and information to buy your tickets:

This Code Is Protected

This content is for active WiseGuys members.

Step 1 Choose a membership plan to unlock the presale codes we've found for this event and access to tickets during the presale.

3 day temporary pass

A temporary pass which allows access to most presales on TMPresale.com for 3 days.
Membership does not auto-renew
 

Most people are thrilled with the Total-Access VIP Pass trial offer and keep their membership active beyond the 5 day trial period (A Total-Access VIP Pass is regularly $19.95/mo). Like all our membership plans it is covered by an unconditional 60 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Please note that our free presale alerts newsletter is not the same thing as having an active VIP Membership. An active membership is required to view some presale codes.

Current Members Login Here

A complete list of plans, including a 3 Day temporary pass ($5.95) which does not auto-renew is available here.

WiseGuys Suggests: If concert tickets are not available immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Livenation might say there are no tickets available, but if you keep trying for half an hour, or even an hour you might be surprised at what you find!