WiseGuys has the Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax presale password!! With this Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax presale code YOU WILL have a fantastic opportunity to buy tickets before they go on sale. presale code for Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax tickets in city near you (in city near you) If you don’t purchase your tickets to Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax’s show in city near you during this pre-sale you might not be able to buy them before they sell-out!
Here are the Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax show details:

Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax
Presale begins on 01/09 @ 10am (in the local time zone of the show)
Tue, 04/09/13 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fri, 03/22/13 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sat, 03/23/13 – House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 03/25/13 – House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/27/13 – House of Blues Sunset Strip, West Hollywood, CA
Fri, 04/05/13 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/06/13 – The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/07/13 – Bogart’s, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 04/10/13 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Fri, 04/12/13 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Sun, 04/14/13 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Tue, 04/16/13 – House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Thu, 04/18/13 – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/20/13 – Irving Plaza powered by Klipsch, New York, NY

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 01/11/13 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Wed, 01/09/13 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 01/10/13 10:00 PM

You can use the following presale passwords and information to get tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card MIGHT be required.

Purchase your Metal Alliance Tour w/ Anthrax tickets.

Here is a tip: If show tickets are not available exactly when the presale starts, keep trying! Ticketmaster might say there are no tickets available, but if you are persistent, you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!