The latest Bullet For My Valentine: The HardDrive Tour pre-sale code is now on our site: While this limited time presale opportunity exists, you’ll have the chance to order tickets for Bullet For My Valentine: The HardDrive Tour before they go on sale. Bullet For My Valentine: The HardDrive Tour presale code for show tickets in city near you (in city near you) Don’t miss this wonderful opportunity to see Bullet For My Valentine: The HardDrive Tour’s concert in city near you!!
Bullet For My Valentine: The HardDrive Tour show info:

Bullet For My Valentine: The HardDrive Tour

Presale begins on 01/24 at 10am (in the local time zone of the show)
Fri, 04/12/13 – Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO
Fri, 04/19/13 – The Fox Theater – Pomona, Pomona, CA
Wed, 04/24/13 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Tue, 04/30/13 – Roseland Ballroom, New York, NY
Fri, 05/03/13 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sun, 05/05/13 – The Electric Factory Outdoor Stage, Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 05/08/13 – Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 05/11/13 – Orbit Room, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 05/15/13 – Myth, Maplewood, MN
Fri, 05/17/13 – STAGE AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 05/19/13 – Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg, PA
Tue, 05/07/13 – Sound Academy, Toronto, ON

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 01/25/13 10:00 AM

Live Nation/ LN Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu, 01/24/13 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 01/24/13 10:00 PM

You can use this presale passcodes and information to purchase tickets:

Here is a tip: Our browser add-in is a fantastic resource for ticket buyers: Download our free tool-bar here. and get real time updates of new presale passwords during the day.