A Live Nation Presents Paramore presale code is available below! For a very short time you can acquire your very own tickets before anyone else!!! Live Nation Presents Paramore presale code for early tickets in city near you You don’t want to miss Live Nation Presents Paramore’s concert in city near you do you? Tickets will sell fast once they go on sale: during the pre-sale you can purchase your tickets before they sell-out.
Here is what we know about the Live Nation Presents Paramore concert:

Live Nation Presents Paramore

Presale begins on 01/31 at 10am (in the local time zone of the show)
Thu, 04/25/13 – Bayou Music Center, Houston, TX
Mon, 04/29/13 – Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 05/01/13 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/07/13 – Fillmore Auditorium (Denver), Denver, CO
Thu, 05/09/13 – The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/10/13 – The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
Mon, 05/13/13 – Sound Academy, Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/15/13 – House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
Thu, 05/16/13 – Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom, New York, NY

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 02/01/13 10:00 AM

Live Nation/ LN Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu, 01/31/13 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 01/31/13 10:00 PM

You can use the following presale passwords and information to buy tickets:

Our toolbar is a fantastic resource for ticket buyers: Get our community tool-bar now! and get real time updates of new presale passwords around the clock.