The Live Nation Presents Paramore presale code that we’ve gotten so many requests for is available now! For a short time you can order your very own tickets before anyone else. Live Nation Presents Paramore pre-sale code for show tickets in city near you (in city near you) Now is the time to acquire your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Buy your tickets today to see Live Nation Presents Paramore in city near you.
Here are all the Live Nation Presents Paramore show details:

Live Nation Presents Paramore

Presale begins on 01/30 at 10am (in the local time zone of the show)
Thu, 04/25/13 – Bayou Music Center, Houston, TX
Mon, 04/29/13 – Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 05/01/13 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/07/13 – Fillmore Auditorium (Denver), Denver, CO
Thu, 05/09/13 – The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/10/13 – The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
Wed, 05/15/13 – House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
Thu, 05/16/13 – Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom, New York, NY

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 02/01/13 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Wed, 01/30/13 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 01/31/13 10:00 PM

You can use the following pre-sale passwords and information to buy your tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card MIGHT be required.

Buy your Live Nation Presents Paramore tickets.

Here is a tip: If concert tickets are not available exactly when the presale starts, keep trying! Livenation might say there are no tickets available, but don’ give up – keep trying and you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!