A Ones To Watch Presents Chase Rice – Ready Set Roll Tour pre-sale password is finally here: During this Ones To Watch Presents Chase Rice – Ready Set Roll Tour presale you’ll have a great opportunity to buy great show tickets before they go on sale!!! Ones To Watch Presents Chase Rice - Ready Set Roll Tour presale password for concert tickets in city near you (in city near you) You don’t want to miss Ones To Watch Presents Chase Rice – Ready Set Roll Tour’s concert in city near you do you? Tickets will sell out when they go on sale: during the presale you can get your tickets before they sell-out!!
Here are the Ones To Watch Presents Chase Rice – Ready Set Roll Tour concert details:

Ones To Watch Presents Chase Rice – Ready Set Roll Tour

Presale begins on 07/16 at 10 AM (in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 10/03/13 – Bogart’s, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 10/04/13 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat, 10/12/13 – Gramercy Theatre, New York, NY
Thu, 10/17/13 – House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri, 10/18/13 – Deluxe at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 10/19/13 – Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI –
Sun, 10/20/13 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/26/13 – Varsity Theater, Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 11/08/13 – The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Sat, 11/09/13 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Thu, 11/21/13 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Fri, 11/22/13 – House of Blues New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Sat, 11/23/13 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Wed, 11/27/13 – House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA
Fri, 11/29/13 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sat, 11/30/13 – House of Blues Sunset Strip, West Hollywood, CA

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 07/19/13 10:00 AM

Citi Cardmember Presale
Start: Tue, 07/16/13 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 07/18/13 10:00 PM

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Start: Fri, 07/19/13 10:00 AM
End: Sat, 11/30/13 03:00 AM

You can use the following presale passwords and information to buy your tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card MIGHT be required.

Buy your Ones To Watch Presents Chase Rice – Ready Set Roll Tour tickets.

WiseGusy Recommends:When a presale password says it is not in the system – double check that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at a very old post, also keep in mind that there might be more than one pre-sale happening – if there are a few boxes where pre-sale passwords can be plugged in you may have to try a couple of combinations to find the right combination.