A Ones to Watch Pres Ben Rector – The Walking In Between Tour pre-sale password is available below to our members! While this limited time pre-sale opportunity exists, you can get Ones to Watch Pres Ben Rector – The Walking In Between Tour show tickets before anyone else. Ones to Watch Pres Ben Rector - The Walking In Between Tour pre-sale password for show tickets in city near you (in city near you) Don’t miss this fantastic chance to see Ones to Watch Pres Ben Rector – The Walking In Between Tour’s show in city near you.
Here are the Ones to Watch Pres Ben Rector – The Walking In Between Tour show details:

Ones to Watch Pres Ben Rector – The Walking In Between Tour

Presale begins on 07/17 at 10AM (in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 09/21/13 – The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
Mon, 09/23/13 – House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA
Tue, 09/24/13 – House of Blues Sunset Strip, West Hollywood, CA
Fri, 09/27/13 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Wed, 10/02/13 – The Pageant, St Louis, MO
Thu, 10/10/13 – Bogart’s, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 10/11/13 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/12/13 – Deluxe at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 10/17/13 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fri, 10/18/13 – The Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 10/19/13 – The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Wed, 10/23/13 – Irving Plaza powered by Klipsch, New York, NY
Thu, 10/24/13 – Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA
Fri, 10/25/13 – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/26/13 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Mon, 10/28/13 – Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/06/13 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Fri, 11/08/13 – South Side Ballroom, currently known as the Palladium, Dallas, TX

Onsale to General Public
Start: Tue, 07/23/13 10:00 AM

Live Nation/ LN Mobile App Presale
Start: Wed, 07/17/13 10:00 AM
End: Mon, 07/22/13 10:00 PM

You can use the following pre-sale passwords and information to buy your tickets:

Here is a tip you can use: Our toolbar is a fantastic tool for ticket buyers: Get our free tool-bar by clicking here and get real time updates of new presale passwords 24-7.