The Justin Bieber presale password that we’ve been swamped with so many requests for is here! During this limited time presale you have got the chance to buy show tickets before the general public. presale passcode for Justin Bieber tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You might never have another chance to see Justin Bieber’s show in a city near you.
Here are the Justin Bieber show details:

Justin Bieber

Presale begins at 12:00PM (in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 03/09/16 – KeyArena, Seattle, WA
Sun, 03/13/16 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Tue, 03/15/16 – Sleep Train Arena, Sacramento, CA
Thu, 03/17/16 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/18/16 – Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Fri, 03/25/16 – MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/26/16 – Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Wed, 03/30/16 – Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu, 04/07/16 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Sun, 04/10/16 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Tue, 04/12/16 – Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 04/19/16 – Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/20/16 – KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Fri, 04/22/16 – Sat, 04/23/16 – Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Mon, 04/25/16 – The Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
Thu, 04/28/16 – Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Fri, 04/29/16 – Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Wed, 05/04/16 – Thu, 05/05/16 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 05/10/16 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue, 06/21/16 – Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Fri, 06/24/16 – U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/25/16 – Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 06/27/16 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Wed, 06/29/16 – Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 06/30/16 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sat, 07/02/16 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Wed, 07/06/16 – Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Thu, 07/07/16 – Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/09/16 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Wed, 07/13/16 – CONSOL Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 07/15/16 – Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ
Mon, 07/18/16 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 11/20/15 12:00 PM

American Express
Start: Mon, 11/16/15 12:00 PM
End: Thu, 11/19/15 10:00 PM

You can use this pre-sale passwords and information to buy your tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Buy your Justin Bieber tickets.

WiseGuy suggests: When searching for show tickets through the box office, keep in mind that Best Available is not always the best option… you may discover that “the best” is too costly or not what you expected. I suggest choosing a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.