The xx pre-sale passcode has been added: This is a great chance for you to buy tickets for The xx before the general public. The xx presale password for early tickets in a city near you You might not get another opportunity to see The xx’s show in a city near you.
Here is what we know about the xx show:

The xx

Presale begins in the local timezone of the show
Sat, 04/15/17 – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
Sun, 04/23/17 – Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Portland, OR
Mon, 04/24/17 – WaMu Theater, Seattle, WA
Mon, 05/01/17 – Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL
Tue, 05/02/17 – Masonic Temple, Detroit, MI
Wed, 05/03/17 – Jacobs Pavilion, Cleveland, OH
Fri, 05/05/17 – EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Mon, 05/08/17 – South Side Ballroom, Dallas, TX
Tue, 05/09/17 – Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
Sun, 05/14/17 – Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC
Tue, 05/16/17 – STAGE AE, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 05/17/17 – Skyline Stage at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 05/26/17 – Thompson’s Point, Portland, ME
Tue, 04/25/17 – UBC – Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre, Vancouver, BC
Tue, 05/23/17 – Echo Beach, Toronto, ON

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 01/13/17 10:00 AM

The xx – Artist Presale
Start: Tue, 01/10/17 12:00 PM
End: Thu, 01/12/17 10:00 PM

Promoter/Live Nation /Mobile App Presale
Start: Wed, 01/11/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 01/12/17 10:00 PM

Pandora Presale
Start: Tue, 01/10/17 01:00 PM
End: Thu, 01/12/17 10:00 PM

Ticketmaster Presale
Start: Wed, 01/11/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 01/12/17 10:00 PM
You can use this presale codes and information to get tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • The xx – Artist Presale – ISEEYOUXX
  • Pandora Presale – XXPANDORA
  • Promoter/Live Nation Presale – XXONHOLD
  • Ticketmaster Presale – XXISEEYOU
  • Live Nation Presale – SUPERSTAR
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Purchase your tickets.

WiseGuys Tip: When looking for show tickets online, remember that Best available is not always the best option… you may find that “the best” is too costly or not what you expected. We suggest picking a price level or an area of the venue to limit your search.