The Shopkins Live! presale password that we’ve had so many requests for is finally here! This is a great chance for you to buy tickets for Shopkins Live! before they go on sale. Shopkins Live! presale code for early tickets in a city near you Don’t miss this fantastic opportunity to see Shopkins Live!’s show in a city near you.
Here is what we know about the Shopkins Live! show:

Shopkins Live!

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Tue, 09/19/17 – The Palace Theatre Albany, Albany, NY
Thu, 09/21/17 – Orpheum Theatre, Boston, MA
Fri, 09/22/17 – Toyota Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT
Fri, 09/29/17 – F. M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre, PA
Thu, 09/28/17 – Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood, NJ
Sat, 09/30/17 – The Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA
Tue, 10/03/17 – Warner Theatre, Washington, DC
Wed, 10/11/17 – Great Hall at Pembroke Pines City Center, Pembroke Pines, FL
Sun, 10/15/17 – Alabama Theatre, Birmingham, AL
Fri, 10/20/17 – Cullen Performance Hall, Houston, TX
Wed, 10/25/17 – The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center, El Paso, TX
Fri, 10/27/17 – Tucson Music Hall, Tucson, AZ
Sun, 11/12/17 – Paramount Theatre-Oakland, Oakland, CA
Fri, 12/01/17- Orpheum Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 12/09/17 – Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont, IL
Sat, 10/14/17 – Saenger Theatre Mobile, Mobile, AL
Thu, 10/19/17 – The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory, Irving, TX
Mon, 10/30/17- Kiva Auditorium at the Albuquerque Convention Center, Albuquerque, NM
Sun, 11/05/17 – McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA
Sat, 11/18/17 – Dolby Theatre, Hollywood, CA
Thu, 11/16/17 – Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza, Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 11/12/17 – Paramount Theatre-Oakland, Oakland, CA
Fri, 11/17/17 – San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA
Wed, 12/06/17 – Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus, OH
Mon, 12/11/17 – DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 12/13/17 – Thu, 12/14/17 – Ford Community Performing Arts Center, Dearborn, MI

Onsale to General Public
Fri 04/28/17 10:00 am CDT

Presale
Start: Tue 04/18/17 12:00 pm CDT
End: Thu 04/27/17 10:00 pm CDT

Live Nation /Mobile App Pre Sale
Start: Mon, 04/24/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 04/27/17 10:00 PM

Ticketmaster Presale
Start: Tue, 04/25/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 04/27/17 10:00 PM
You can use the following pre-sale passcodes and information to buy your tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Presale – TOYS
  • Presale – SWIRL
  • Ticketmaster Presale – SHOP
  • Live Nation Presale – PARTY
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Buy your tickets.

When looking for show tickets through Ticketmaster, please remember that Best available is not always the best choice… you may learn that “the best” is much too pricey or not what you expected. We suggest selecting a price level or an area of the venue to limit your search.