The Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour presale password everyone has been looking for is available for our members to use! While this limited time presale opportunity exists, you can order Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour show tickets before the general public! Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour presale password for performance tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Now is the time to buy your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Buy your tickets right now to see Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour in a city near you.
Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour show details:

Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 09/07/17 – Lafayette Cajundome, Lafayette, LA
Wed, 09/13/17 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Thu, 09/14/17 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat, 09/16/17 – Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sun, 09/17/17 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Tue, 09/19/17 – Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 09/21/17 – Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 09/23/17 – Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun, 09/24/17 – Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Wed, 09/27/17 – KeyArena, Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/29/17 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sun, 10/01/17 – Grand Sierra Resort and Casino, Reno, NV
Tue, 10/03/17 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Thu, 10/05/17 – Concord Pavilion, Concord, CA
Sun, 10/08/17 – Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood, CA
Sat, 10/21/17 – Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis, MO
Sun, 10/22/17 – BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 10/25/17 – iWireless Center, Moline, IL
Thu, 10/26/17 – Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sat, 10/28/17 – Huntington Center, Toledo, OH
Sun, 10/29/17 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/01/17 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 11/05/17 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue, 11/07/17 – Dunkin’ Donuts Center, Providence, RI
Wed, 11/08/17 – SNHU Arena, Manchester, NH
Fri, 11/10/17 – Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 11/11/17 – Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Wed, 11/15/17 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 11/16/17 – Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Sat, 11/18/17 – Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD
Sun, 11/19/17 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sun, 11/26/17 – Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 11/28/17 – Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Wed, 11/29/17 – PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 12/01/17 – KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Mon, 12/04/17 – Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
Wed, 12/06/17 – FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Thu, 12/07/17 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/09/17 – Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Mon, 12/11/17 – BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue, 12/12/17 – Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 12/14/17 – Scope Arena, Norfolk, VA
Sat, 12/16/17 – Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Sun, 12/17/17 – Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 09/26/17 – Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu, 11/02/17 – Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 05/05/17 12:00 PM

American Express
Start: Wed, 05/03/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 05/04/17 10:00 PM

American Express Preferred
Start: Fri, 05/05/17 12:00 PM
End: Wed, 10/18/17 10:00 PM

You can use this presale codes and information to buy tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Get your Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour tickets.

WiseGuys Tip: If tickets appear sold out during the first few minutes of the presale, keep trying! Livenation might say there are no tickets available, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what you find!