We have the Macklemore – The Gemini Tour presale code! During this limited time presale period you have got a tremendous opportunity to acquire show tickets before they go on sale. Macklemore - The Gemini Tour presale code for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) This might be your best chance ever to see Macklemore – The Gemini Tour live in a city near you.
Here are all the Macklemore – The Gemini Tour show details:

Macklemore – The Gemini Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 09/16/17 – Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/12/17 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 10/17/17 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Wed, 10/18/17 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Sun, 11/05/17 – The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/11/17 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Mon, 11/13/17 – The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 11/14/17 – House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
Wed, 11/08/17 – REBEL, Toronto, ON

Onsale to General Public
Fri 08/11/17 10:00 am

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu 08/10/17 10:00 am
End: Thu 08/10/17 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passwords and information to buy tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Live Nation Presale – CHORUS
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Get your tickets.

If tickets seem sold out in the first few minutes of a pre-sale, keep trying! Ticketmaster might claim there are no tickets available, but if you keep trying for half an hour, or even an hour you might be surprised at what becomes available!