The Hallmark Channel Presents Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2017 pre-sale code is available below to our members: During this exclusive presale you have got a good chance to acquire show tickets before the general public. Hallmark Channel Presents Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2017 presale code You might not get another chance to see Hallmark Channel Presents Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2017’s show in a city near you.
Hallmark Channel Presents Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2017 performance details:

Hallmark Channel Presents Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2017

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 11/16/17 – Mid-America Center, Council Bluffs, IA
Fri, 11/17/17 – Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD
Sun, 11/19/17 – Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza, Wilkes-Barre, PA
Wed, 11/22/17 – Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, NY
Fri, 11/24/17 – Fri, 11/24/17 – DCU Center, Worcester, MA
Sat, 11/25/17 – SNHU Arena, Manchester, NH
Sat, 11/25/17 – KeyArena, Seattle, WA
Sun, 11/26/17 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Sun, 11/26/17 – Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Wed, 11/29/17 – Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 11/29/17 – Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Thu, 11/30/17 – Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
Thu, 11/30/17 – Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Fri, 12/01/17 – Huntington Center, Toledo, OH
Fri, 12/01/17 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sat, 12/02/17 – Wright State University Nutter Center, Dayton, OH
Sat, 12/02/17 – Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario, CA
Sun, 12/03/17 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 12/03/17 – Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Wed, 12/06/17 – Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Wed, 12/06/17 – Richmond Coliseum, Richmond, VA
Thu, 12/07/17 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri, 12/08/17 – Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville, SC
Sun, 12/10/17 – Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Sun, 12/10/17 – Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 12/13/17 – PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Wed, 12/13/17 – Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Thu, 12/14/17 – Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri, 12/15/17 – GIANT Center, Hershey, PA
Wed, 12/20/17 – Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 12/21/17 – U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 12/22/17 – PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 12/22/17 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat, 12/23/17 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/23/17 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Tue, 12/26/17 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Tue, 12/26/17 – Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
Wed, 12/27/17 – Times Union Center, Albany, NY
Thu, 12/28/17 – Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Fri, 12/29/17 – BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 12/30/17 – Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/30/17 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN

Onsale to General Public
Fri 09/15/17 10:00 am

American Express
Start: Wed 09/13/17 10:00 am
End: Thu 09/14/17 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale passwords and information to buy tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Order your tickets.

WiseGuy suggests: When looking for show tickets through Ticketmaster, remember that Best Available is not always the best option… you may learn that “the best” is too expensive or not what you expected. I recommend picking a price level or a seating area to limit your search.