The new OMD – Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark presale password is now on TMPresale.com: Everybody with this presale information will have the chance to order presale tickets before anyone else!!! presale password for OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t order your tickets to OMD – Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark’s show in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to buy them before they sell-out!!
Here are the OMD – Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark show details:

OMD – Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 03/09/18 – House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
Sat, 03/17/18 – Potawatomi Hotel & Casino, Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 03/29/18 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/30/18 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sat, 03/31/18 – House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA
Thu, 04/05/18 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/07/18 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Tue, 04/10/18 – Center Stage Theater, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/13/18 – State Theatre, St Petersburg, FL
Sat, 04/14/18 – Revolution Live, Ft Lauderdale, FL
Fri, 03/23/18 – Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC
Mon, 03/12/18 – The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON

Onsale to General Public
Fri 09/22/17 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Start: Fri 09/22/17 10:00 am
End: Fri 02/23/18 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Thu 09/21/17 10:00 am
End: Thu 09/21/17 10:00 pm
You can use the following presale passwords and information to buy tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your tickets.

When ordering show tickets online, keep in mind that Best available is not always the best choice… you may learn that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. I recommend selecting a price level or a seating area to limit your search.