The Great Xscape Tour presale code is now available! Everybody with this presale code will have an opportunity to buy sweet seats before the public. The Great Xscape Tour pre-sale code If you don’t buy your tickets to The Great Xscape Tour’s show in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to buy them before they are all gone.
The Great Xscape Tour show information:

The Great Xscape Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sun, 11/26/17 – Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu, 11/30/17 – Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Fri, 12/01/17 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/03/17 – PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri, 12/08/17 – Columbus Civic Center, Columbus, GA
Sat, 12/09/17 – Mississippi Coliseum, Jackson, MS
Sun, 12/10/17 – CenturyLink Center, Bossier City, LA
Fri, 12/15/17 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/16/17 – Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis, MO
Thu, 12/28/17 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/30/17 – Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sun, 12/31/17 – Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 09/22/17 10:00 AM
End: Sun, 11/26/17 07:00 PM

Xscape Fan Presale
Start: Wed, 09/20/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 09/21/17 10:00 PM

Venue/Radio/AEG Presale
Start: Thu, 09/21/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 09/21/17 10:00 PM
You can use the following pre-sale passwords and information to get tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Xscape Fan Presale – JUSTKIKINIT
  • Xscape Fan Presale – JUSTKIDDING
  • Venue/Radio/AEG Presale – XSCAPE

Buy your The Great Xscape Tour tickets.

Here is a tip: If a presale code is not in the system – check to make sure that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at an old presale, secondly remember that there might be more than one presale – if there are multiple boxes where presale codes can be entered you may have to try a couple of different combinations to find one that works.