The Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour presale code has been posted! For a short time during this presale anyone with the code will have a great opportunity to acquire performance tickets before anyone else. Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you You don’t want to miss Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour’s performance in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell fast when they go on sale: during the presale you can get your tickets before they are all gone!
Here are the Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour performance details:

Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 06/22/18 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/23/18 – Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Tue, 06/26/18 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Wed, 06/27/18 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 06/29/18 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue, 07/03/18 – Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed, 07/04/18 – Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 07/06/18 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat, 07/07/18 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue, 07/10/18 – Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
Wed, 07/11/18 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Fri, 07/13/18 – Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat, 07/14/18 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue, 07/17/18 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Wed, 07/18/18 – Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Sat, 08/18/18 – Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/21/18 – Erwin Center, Austin, TX
Tue, 08/14/18 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Fri, 07/20/18- American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wed, 08/15/18 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/17/18 – Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis, MO
Tue, 08/21/18 – Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Wed, 08/22/18 – Vivint Smart Home Arena,Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 08/24/18 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Tue, 08/28/18 – Wed, 08/29/18 – STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/31/18 – Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Tue, 09/04/18 – Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Wed, 09/05/18 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Fri, 09/07/18 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sat, 09/08/18 – KeyArena, Seattle, WA
Mon, 09/10/18 – Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed, 09/12/18 – Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Thu, 09/13/18 – Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Mon, 06/18/18 – Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON

Onsale to General Public
Thu 10/12/17 10:00 am

Sam Smith Presale
Start: Wed, 10/11/17 10:00 AM
End: Wed, 10/11/17 10:00 PM

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Start: Wed 10/11/17 10:00 am
End: Wed 10/11/17 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passwords and information to buy your tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Sam Smith Presale – thethrillofitall
  • Live Nation Presale – APPLAUSE
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Purchase your tickets.

Here is a hint: When a pre-sale code is not working – verify that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at old information, secondly keep in mind that there might be more than one presale – when there are a few boxes where presale passwords can be plugged in you may have to try a few different combinations to find one that works.