We have the Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour pre-sale password!! While this special presale opportunity exists, you can buy Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour show tickets before the public. presale code for Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You might not get another opportunity to see Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour’s performance in a city near you.
Here are the Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour show details:

Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sun, 12/31/17 – CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
Sun, 01/14/18 – Landers Center, Southaven, MS
Sun, 01/21/18 – Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI
Sat, 01/27/18 – Wright State University Nutter Center, Dayton, OH
Sun, 01/28/18 – Ford Center, Evansville, IN
Sat, 02/10/18 – U.S. Cellular Center, Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun, 02/11/18 – Bank of Springfield Center, Springfield, IL
Sat, 03/10/18 – Cross Insurance Arena, Portland, ME
Sun, 03/11/18 – The Oncenter War Memorial Arena, Syracuse, NY
Fri, 03/16/18 – Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza, Wilkes-Barre, PA
Thu, 03/22/18 – The Santander Arena, Reading, PA

Onsale to General Public
Fri 10/20/17 09:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Tue 10/17/17 10:00 am
End: Thu 10/19/17 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passwords and information to buy tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Purchase your Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour tickets.

When a presale code is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – double check that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at old information, also keep in mind that there might be more than one pre-sale happening – if there are multiple boxes where presale codes can be typed in you may have to try a couple of combinations to find the right one.