The Kenny Chesney: Trip Around the Sun Tour presale code has just been added. For a short time you can get your very own tickets before anyone else! Kenny Chesney: Trip Around the Sun Tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you Don’t miss this terrific chance to see Kenny Chesney: Trip Around the Sun Tour’s show in a city near you!
Here are all the Kenny Chesney: Trip Around the Sun Tour show details:

Kenny Chesney: Trip Around the Sun Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 04/21/18 – Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
Sat, 05/05/18 – U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 05/19/18 – AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
Sat, 05/26/18 – Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/02/18 – Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/09/18 – Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/16/18 – MAPFRE Stadium, Columbus, OH
Sat, 06/23/18 – Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 06/30/18 – Sports Authority Field At Mile High, Denver, CO
Sat, 07/07/18 – CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/14/18 – Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/28/18 -Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/18/18 – MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Fri, 08/24/18 – Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA

Onsale to General Public
Fri 10/27/17 10:00 am

Thomas Rhett Fan Club Presale
Start: Wed 10/18/17 12:00 pm
End: Thu 10/26/17 10:00 pm

Old Dominion Fan Club Presale
Start: Wed, 10/18/17 12:00 PM
End: Thu, 10/26/17 10:00 PM PM

USA Today Presale
Start: Mon 10/23/17 10:00 am
End: Thu 10/26/17 10:00 pm

AEG/Radio Presale
Start: Tue, 10/24/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 10/26/17 10:00 PM

Ticketmaster Presale
Start: Wed, 10/25/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 10/26/17 10:00 PM
You can use the following presale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Thomas Rhett Fan Club Presale – UNFORGETTABLE
  • Old Dominion Fan Club Presale – ODTRIP
  • USA Today Presale – USATODAY
  • Radio Presale – TRIP
  • AEG Presale – SUN
  • Ticketmaster Presale – NOSHOES

Order your Kenny Chesney: Trip Around the Sun Tour tickets.

Here is a tip: When buying show tickets through Livenation, remember that Best Available is not always the best option… you may learn that “the best” is much too pricey or not what you expected. I recommend choosing a price level or an area of the venue to narrow your search.