The Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour presale password that we’ve had so many requests for is here! While this limited time presale opportunity exists, you have the chance to order tickets for Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour before the public. presale password for Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t purchase your tickets to Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour’s show in a city near you during this presale you might not be able to acquire them before they become sold out.
Here are the Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour show details:

Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 01/26/18 – Rochester Auditorium Theatre, Rochester, NY
Sat, 02/10/18 – The Theater at MGM National Harbor, National Harbor , MD
Sun, 02/18/18 – Terrace Theater – Long Beach Convention and Ent Center, Long Beach, CA
Sat, 03/03/18 – The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/10/18 – Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont, IL
Fri, 03/23/18 – The Wilbur, Boston, MA
Fri, 01/12/18 – The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor, Windsor, ON
Thu, 03/01/18 – Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON

Onsale to General Public
Fri 10/20/17 10:00 am

American Express®
Start: Thu 10/19/17 10:00 am
End: Thu 10/19/17 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to purchase tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Purchase your Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour tickets.

Here is a tip: When buying show tickets online, remember that Best available is not always the best option… you may learn that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. We recommend selecting a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.