A EDEN: Vertigo World Tour presale passcode is available below to our members!! For a very short time you can acquire great tickets before anyone else. EDEN: Vertigo World Tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you You might not get another chance to see EDEN: Vertigo World Tour’s show in a city near you!
Here are all the EDEN: Vertigo World Tour show details:

EDEN: Vertigo World Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 03/07/18 – House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/24/18 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Mon, 03/26/18 – The Shelter, Detroit, MI
Mon, 04/02/18 – Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA
Thu, 04/05/18 – Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Wed, 03/28/18 – The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON

Onsale to General Public
Fri 11/17/17 10:00 am

Album Presale
Start: Tue, 11/14/17 09:00 AM
End: Thu, 11/16/17 10:00 PM

EDEN Fan Presale
Start: Tue, 11/14/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 11/16/17 10:00 PM

Spotify Presale
Start: Tue, 11/14/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 11/16/17 10:00 PM

Ticketmaster Presale
Start: Wed, 11/15/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 11/16/17 10:00 PM

Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu, 11/16/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 11/16/17 10:00 PM
You can use the following pre-sale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

When buying show tickets through Livenation, please remember that Best available is not always the best choice… you may find that “the best” is too expensive or not what you expected. I suggest selecting a price level or an area of the venue to narrow your search.