A King Romeo Santos pre-sale password is finally here: With this King Romeo Santos presale password YOU WILL have the chance to order great performance tickets before anyone else! The King Romeo Santos presale code for early tickets in a city near you If you don’t purchase your tickets to The King Romeo Santos’s show in a city near you during this presale you might not be able to buy them before they become sold out!
Here is what we know about the King Romeo Santos show:

The King Romeo Santos

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 02/15/18 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Wed, 02/28/18 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/06/18 – Agganis Arena, Boston, MA
Sat, 03/10/18 – EagleBank Arena, Fairfax, VA
Tue, 03/13/18 – Amway Center,Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/15/18 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun, 03/18/18 – Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Wed, 03/21/18 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/24/18 – Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Sun, 03/25/18 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Thu, 03/29/18 – Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 03/30/18 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA
Tue, 04/03/18 – Viejas Arena, San Diego, CA
Fri, 04/06/18 – Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA

Onsale to General Public
Fri 11/24/17 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Tue 11/21/17 10:00 am
End: Thu 11/23/17 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Start: Fri 11/24/17 10:00 am
End: Fri 03/23/18 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passwords and information to get tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your The King Romeo Santos tickets.

Here is a hint: If a pre-sale code is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – verify that the pre-sale is still valid: you might be looking at a very old post, also keep in mind that there might be more than one pre-sale – if there are a few boxes where presale codes can be typed in you might need to try a couple of combinations to find the winning combination.