The newest Santana – Divination Tour 2018 presale password is now on our site! Everybody with this pre-sale code will have the chance to get tickets before the general public!!! Santana - Divination Tour 2018 presale password for early tickets in a city near you You might not get another opportunity to see Santana – Divination Tour 2018’s show in a city near you!!
Here are all the Santana – Divination Tour 2018 show details:

Santana – Divination Tour 2018

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sun, 03/18/18 – Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Thu, 03/22/18 – Centre Videotron, Québec, QC
Tue, 03/20/18 – FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ON
Wed, 03/14/18 – Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 03/13/18 – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK
Mon, 03/12/18 – Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/10/18 – Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Wed, 03/07/18 – Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC

Onsale to General Public
Mon 12/11/17 10:00 am

Live Nation /Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu 12/07/17 10:00 am
End: Sun 12/10/17 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale codes and information to buy tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Live Nation Presale – MYSONG
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Get tickets.

When buying show tickets through Ticketmaster, remember that Best available is not always the best choice… you may find that “the best” is much too pricey or not what you expected. I recommend selecting a price level or a seating area to limit your search.