The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore presale password that we’ve had so many requests for is up and ready for our members! For a little while you can order tickets before the public. presale code for The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Don’t miss this wonderful chance to see The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore’s show in a city near you!
Here are all the Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore performance details:

The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 06/06/18 – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 06/08/18 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA
Tue, 06/12/18 – Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Thu, 06/14/18 – Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Wed, 06/20/18 – Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Fri, 06/22/18 – Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Sat, 06/23/18 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Woodlands, TX
Tue, 06/26/18 – Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Tue, 07/10/18 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, 07/11/18 – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 07/13/18 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat, 07/14/18 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, IL
Wed, 07/18/18 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Thu, 07/19/18 – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat, 07/21/18 – Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
Sun, 07/22/18 – Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Center, NY
Tue, 07/24/18 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Wed, 07/25/18 – BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Fri, 07/27/18 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Sat, 07/28/18 – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Mon, 07/30/18 – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Wed, 08/01/18 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Thu, 08/02/18 – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/04/18 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun, 08/05/18 – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, FL
Mon, 07/16/18 – Budweiser Stage, Toronto, ON

Onsale to General Public
Fri 12/15/17 12:00 pm

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu 12/14/17 10:00 am
End: Thu 12/14/17 10:00 pm

Kesha Spotify Presale
Start: Thu, 12/14/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 12/14/17 10:00 PM

Ticketmaster Presale
Start: Thu, 12/14/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 12/14/17 10:00 PM
You can use this pre-sale passwords and information to order your tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Kesha Spotify – K3SH42
  • Ticketmaster Presale – ADVENTURES
  • Live Nation Presale – MYSONG
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Get tickets.

Here is a hint: If tickets are not available during the first few minutes of a presale, keep trying! Ticketmaster might say there are no tickets available to buy, but if you are persistent, you might be surprised at what you find!
(Visited 128 times, 1 visits today)