The Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train presale password is now available! When the Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train presale starts, YOU WILL have the chance to buy great seats before the public!!! Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train presale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t order your tickets to Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train’s show in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to buy them before they sell out.
Here are the Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train show details:

Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Tue, 05/01/18 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Fri, 05/04/18 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sun, 05/06/18 – Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue, 05/08/18 – Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 05/12/18 – Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/16/18 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Fri, 05/18/18 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/20/18 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Thu, 05/24/18 – Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Thu, 06/07/18 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Sat, 06/09/18 – PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 06/11/18 – Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu, 06/14/18 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mon, 06/18/18 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri, 06/22/18 – Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sun, 06/24/18 – BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue, 06/26/18 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Thu, 06/28/18 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat, 06/30/18 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sun, 07/15/18 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 07/18/18 – CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Sun, 07/22/18 – Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 07/24/18 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Tue, 07/31/18 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA
Tue, 08/07/18 – Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/09/18 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sat, 08/11/18 – KeyArena, Seattle, WA

Onsale to General Public
Mon 01/29/18 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Tue 01/23/18 10:00 am
End: Sun 01/28/18 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Start: Mon 01/29/18 10:00 am
End: Mon 05/28/18 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to order your tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Order your tickets.

Here is a hint: When buying show tickets through Ticketmaster, don’t forget that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may find that “the best” is too costly or not what you expected. I suggest selecting a price level or a seating area to limit your search.