The Erasure – World Be Gone Tour presale passcode everyone has been waiting for is finally here! This is your best chance to buy Erasure – World Be Gone Tour show tickets before they go on sale! Erasure - World Be Gone Tour presale code for early tickets in a city near you If you don’t acquire your tickets to Erasure – World Be Gone Tour’s show in a city near you during this presale you might not be able to buy them before they sell-out!
Here are the Erasure – World Be Gone Tour show details:

Erasure – World Be Gone Tour

Presale begins Thursday, 01/25 at 10AM (in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 07/06/18 – The Fillmore Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Tue, 07/10/18 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Sun, 07/15/18 – Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Fri, 07/20/18 – Warner Theatre, Washington, DC
Tue, 07/17/18 – House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
Wed, 07/25/18 – 20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 07/29/18 – State Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 07/31/18 – Murat Theatre at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 08/03/18 – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Sat, 08/04/18 – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land, Sugar Land, TX
Tue, 08/07/18 – ACL Live at The Moody Theater, Austin, TX
Fri, 08/10/18 – Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver, CO
Tue, 08/14/18 – Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/19/18 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA
Wed, 08/22/18 – Jacobs Music Center’s Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego, CA
Sun, 08/26/18 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/15/18 – Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver, BC
Tue, 07/24/18 – Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON

Onsale to General Public
Fri 01/26/18 10:00 am

Live Nation Presales
Start: Thu 01/25/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 01/25/18 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Live Nation Presale – ACCESS
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Purchase your Erasure – World Be Gone Tour tickets.

WiseGuy recommends:If passes don’t come up exactly when a presale starts, keep trying! Livenation might claim there aren’t any tickets available to buy, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!