The Hayley Kiyoko – Expectations North American Tour presale code has just been added. For a short time you can buy your very own tickets before the general public. Hayley Kiyoko - Expectations North American Tour presale password Don’t miss this terrific opportunity to see Hayley Kiyoko – Expectations North American Tour’s show in a city near you.
Here is what we know about the Hayley Kiyoko – Expectations North American Tour show:

Hayley Kiyoko – Expectations North American Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Tue, 04/24/18 – The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
Tue, 05/01/18 – Varsity Theater, Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 05/03/18 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/04/18 – Delmar Hall, Saint Louis, MO
Tue, 05/08/18 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Fri, 05/11/18 – Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/13/18 – State Theatre, St Petersburg, FL
Fri, 06/01/18 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Tue, 06/05/18- House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Wed, 06/06/18 – Saint Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/08/18- Deluxe at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 06/09/18 – Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Mon, 06/11/18- The Underground, Charlotte, NC
Thu, 06/14/18 – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/15/18 – Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA
Sat, 06/16/18 – Irving Plaza, New York, NY
r

Onsale to General Public
Thu 02/15/18 10:00 am

Citi Cardmember Presale
Start: Tue 02/13/18 10:00 am
End: Wed 02/14/18 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Start: Thu 02/15/18 10:00 am
End: Tue 04/03/18 10:00 pm
You can use the following presale codes and information to get tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Order your Hayley Kiyoko – Expectations North American Tour tickets.

Here is a hint: When a presale code is not working – check to make sure that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at old information, also keep in mind that there might be more than one presale – if there are a few boxes where presale passwords can be plugged in you might need to try a couple of combinations to find the winning combination.
(Visited 235 times, 1 visits today)