WiseGuys has the Luis Miguel – México Por Siempre presale password: Anyone with this presale info will have a fantastic opportunity to acquire presale tickets before anyone else. Luis Miguel - México Por Siempre presale password for early tickets in a city near you You don’t want to miss Luis Miguel – México Por Siempre’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell out once they go on sale: during the pre-sale you can acquire your tickets before they are all gone!!
Here are all the Luis Miguel – México Por Siempre show details:

Luis Miguel – México Por Siempre

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 05/04/18 – Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Sun, 05/06/18 – Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood, CA
Thu, 05/10/18 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Fri, 05/11/18- Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sun, 05/13/18- Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 05/20/18 – Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Wed, 05/23/18 – Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Fri, 05/25/18 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat, 05/26/18 – Laredo Energy Arena, Laredo, TX
Sun, 05/27/18 – Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Wed, 05/30/18 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Fri, 06/01/18 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue, 06/05/18 – The Theater at MGM National Harbor, National Harbor , MD
Fri, 06/08/18 – Centre Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Sat, 06/09/18 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Thu, 08/30/18- AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sun, 09/02/18 – Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Sat, 09/08/18 – Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun, 09/09/18 – Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA

Onsale to General Public
Fri 02/16/18 10:00 am

Fan Club Presale
Start: Tue 02/13/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 02/15/18 10:00 pm

Live Nation Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu 02/15/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 02/15/18 10:00 pm

Spotify Presale
Start: Wed, 02/14/18 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 02/15/18 10:00 PM
You can use this pre-sale codes and information to purchase tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Fan Club Presale – MEXICOPORSIEMPRE
  • Spotify Presale – LM2018
  • Live Nation Presale – ANTHEM
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT
  • You might only be able to get access to this through the LiveNation app – learn more

Buy your Luis Miguel – México Por Siempre tickets.

Here is a tip you can use: If tickets don’t come up immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Livenation might claim there are no tickets available, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!
(Visited 668 times, 1 visits today)