WiseGuys has the Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil pre-sale password! Everybody with this presale code will have the chance to order tickets before they go on sale. Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil presale password for early tickets in a city near you You don’t want to miss Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell fast once they go on sale: during the presale you can get your tickets before they sell-out!
Here are the Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil show details:

Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 07/11/18 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Sat, 07/14/18 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, 07/15/18 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Wed, 07/18/18 – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Fri, 07/20/18 – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach, VA
Sat, 07/21/18 – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Tue, 07/24/18 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Wed, 07/25/18 – KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA
Tue, 08/07/18 – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Wed, 08/08/18 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Thu, 08/09/18 – BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Sat, 08/11/18 – XFINITY Theatre, Hartford, CT
Sun, 08/12/18 – Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Center, NY
Tue, 08/14/18 – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GA
Thu, 08/16/18 – Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Fri, 08/17/18 – Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Sat, 08/18/18 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman, Woodlands, TX
Fri, 08/24/18 – Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Sat, 08/25/18 – MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 08/26/18 – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 08/28/18 – Concord Pavilion, Concord, CA
Wed, 08/29/18 – FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA

Onsale to General Public
Sat 03/24/18 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Start: Mon 03/19/18 10:00 am
End: Fri 03/23/18 10:00 pm

Live Nation /Mobile App Presale
Start: Wed 03/21/18 10:00 am
End: Fri 03/23/18 10:00 pm

Blabbermouth Presale
Start: Tue 03/20/18 10:00 am
End: Fri 03/23/18 10:00 pm
You can use this presale codes and information to purchase tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Artist Presale – EVILTWINS
  • Blabbermouth Presale – EVILTOUR
  • Live Nation Presale – ENCORE
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT
  • You might only be able to get access to this through the LiveNation app – learn more

Purchase your Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil tickets.

Here is a tip: When buying show tickets online, remember that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may find that “the best” is too costly or not what you expected. I recommend picking a price level or an area of the venue to narrow your search.
(Visited 150 times, 1 visits today)