The Deep Purple & Judas Priest presale password that we’ve received so many requests for is finally here! For a limited time you can order tickets before they go on sale. Deep Purple & Judas Priest presale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Don’t miss this fantastic opportunity to see Deep Purple & Judas Priest’s show in a city near you!
Here are the Deep Purple & Judas Priest show details:

Deep Purple & Judas Priest

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Tue, 08/21/18 – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 08/22/18 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, IL
Fri, 08/24/18 – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI
Sat, 09/01/18 – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Sun, 09/02/18 – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, NY
Thu, 09/06/18 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Sat, 09/08/18 – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
Sun, 09/09/18 – BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Tue, 09/11/18 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Fri, 09/14/18 – Verizon Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA
Sun, 09/16/18 – Mississippi Coast Coliseum, Biloxi, MS
Tue, 09/18/18 – Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO
Wed, 09/26/18 – Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Thu, 09/27/18 – FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Sat, 09/29/18 – Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Sun, 09/30/18 – Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA
Thu, 08/30/18 – Centre Videotron, Québec, QC
Mon, 08/27/18 – FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ON

Onsale to General Public
Fri 04/27/18 10:00 am

Live Nation /Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu 04/26/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 04/26/18 10:00 pm

You can use the following pre-sale passwords and information to get tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Live Nation Presale – DANCE
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT
  • You might only be able to get access to this through the LiveNation app – learn more

Get your tickets.

Here is a hint: When ordering show tickets through Ticketmaster, remember that Best Available is not always the best option… you may discover that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. We recommend picking a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.
(Visited 132 times, 1 visits today)