WiseGuys has the Meghan Trainor: The Untouchable Tour presale code: With this Meghan Trainor: The Untouchable Tour presale passcode YOU WILL have an opportunity to purchase great show tickets before they go on sale. Meghan Trainor: The Untouchable Tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you This just might be the last chance ever to see Meghan Trainor: The Untouchable Tour live in a city near you!!
Meghan Trainor: The Untouchable Tour show information:

Meghan Trainor: The Untouchable Tour

Presale begins at 11AM (in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 07/16/16 – WaMu Theater, Seattle, WA
Mon, 07/18/16 – Event Center at San Jose State University, San Jose, CA
Fri, 07/22/16 – Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/24/16 – Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 07/26/16 – Bellco Theatre, Denver, CO
Fri, 07/29/16 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Woodlands, TX
Sun, 07/31/16 – Allen Event Center, Allen, TX
Tue, 08/02/16 – Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR
Thu, 08/04/16 – Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta, GA
Mon, 08/08/16 – Meadow Brook Amphitheatre, Rochester Hills, MI
Wed, 08/10/16 – Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont, IL
Thu, 09/08/16 – Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY
Sun, 09/11/16 – Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 09/18/16 – CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
Thu, 09/22/16 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Sat, 09/24/16 – Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA
Tue, 08/30/16 – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON
Thu, 07/14/16 – PNE Amphitheatre, Vancouver, BC

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 04/29/16 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Mon, 04/25/16 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 04/28/16 10:00 PM

Ellen Presale
Start: Wed, 04/20/16 11:00 AM
End: Thu, 04/28/16 10:59 PM

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu, 04/28/16 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 04/28/16 10:00 PM
You can use this presale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: When a presale code is not in the system – check to make sure that the pre-sale is still valid: you might be looking at old information, secondly remember that there might be more than one presale – when there are multiple boxes where pre-sale passwords can be plugged in you might have to try a few different combinations to find the right one.