A Katy Perry: Witness The Tour pre-sale password is available below: For a very short time you can acquire great tickets before the public. presale code for Katy Perry: Witness The Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Now is the time to buy your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Purchase your tickets now to see Katy Perry: Witness The Tour in a city near you!
Here are all the Katy Perry: Witness The Tour show details:

Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

Presale begins at 12PM (in the local timezone of the show)
Mon, 09/18/17 – Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 09/21/17 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Fri, 09/22/17 – PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 09/25/17 – Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Fri, 09/29/17 – Sat, 09/30/17 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mon, 10/02/17 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue, 10/03/17 – NYCB LIVE, Uniondale, NY
Sun, 10/08/17 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Wed, 10/11/17 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 11/28/17 – CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Mon, 10/16/17 – KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Wed, 10/18/17 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sun, 10/22/17 – Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
Tue, 10/24/17 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Tue, 11/07/17 – Wed, 11/08/17 – STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 11/14/17 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Fri, 11/24/17 – Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 11/26/17 – Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Wed, 11/29/17 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Fri, 12/01/17 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Fri, 02/02/18 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Mon, 12/04/17 – BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 12/06/17 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/10/17 – Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sat, 12/09/17 – Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 12/12/17 – Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 12/15/17 – Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Wed, 12/20/17 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri, 01/05/18 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sun, 01/07/18 – Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Wed, 01/10/18 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Fri, 01/12/18 – Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sun, 01/14/18- American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Fri, 01/19/18 – Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat, 01/20/18 – T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 01/31/18 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sat, 02/03/18 – Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA

Onsale to General Public
Start: Mon, 05/22/17 10:00 AM

Internet Presale
Start: Sat, 05/20/17 12:00 PM
End: Sun, 05/21/17 10:00 PM

You can use the following pre-sale passcodes and information to buy your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuys Tip: If a presale code is not in the system – double check that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at some out-dated information, also notice that there might be more than one presale happening – when there are multiple boxes where presale codes can be put in you may have to try a few combinations to find one that works.