The Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil pre-sale code has just been listed! This is your best chance to get Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil show tickets before they go on sale. Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil presale passcode for early tickets in a city near you you Now is the time to buy your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Purchase your tickets now to see Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil in a city near you.
Here is what we know about the Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil performance:

Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 07/11/18 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Sat, 07/14/18 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, 07/15/18 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Wed, 07/18/18 – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat, 07/21/18 – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Tue, 07/24/18 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Wed, 07/25/18 – KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA
Tue, 08/07/18 – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Wed, 08/08/18 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Thu, 08/09/18 – BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Sat, 08/11/18 – XFINITY Theatre, Hartford, CT
Sun, 08/12/18 – Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Center, NY
Tue, 08/14/18 – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GA
Thu, 08/16/18 – Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Fri, 08/17/18 – Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Sat, 08/18/18 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman, Woodlands, TX
Fri, 08/24/18 – Mattress Firm Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Sun, 08/26/18 – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 08/28/18 – Concord Pavilion, Concord, CA
Wed, 08/29/18 – FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA

Onsale to General Public
Sat 03/24/18 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Tue 03/20/18 10:00 am
End: Fri 03/23/18 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Start: Sat 03/24/18 10:00 am
End: Wed 06/27/18 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passcodes and information to buy tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil tickets.

WiseGuy suggests: When looking for show tickets online, remember that Best Available is not always the best option… you may discover that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. We recommend choosing a price level or an area of the venue to limit your search.
(Visited 287 times, 2 visits today)