The newest Thomas Rhett: Life Changes Tour 2018 presale code is now on TMPresale.com. Anyone with this presale code will have the opportunity to order presale tickets before the public!!! Thomas Rhett: Life Changes Tour 2018 presale code You don’t want to miss Thomas Rhett: Life Changes Tour 2018’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell out when they go on sale: during the presale you can acquire your tickets before they are all gone!
Thomas Rhett: Life Changes Tour 2018 show information:

Thomas Rhett: Life Changes Tour 2018

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 09/13/18 – Cross Insurance Center, Bangor, ME
Fri, 09/14/18 – Sat, 09/15/18 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Thu, 09/20/18 – Dunkin’ Donuts Center, Providence, RI
Fri, 09/21/18 – The Oncenter War Memorial Arena, Syracuse, NY
Sat, 09/22/18 – SNHU Arena, Manchester, NH
Fri, 09/28/18 – Charleston Civic Center, Charleston, WV
Sat, 09/29/18 – John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
Thu, 10/04/18 – Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
Fri, 10/05/18 – Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 10/06/18 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 10/11/18 – Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Fri, 10/12/18 – Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 10/13/18 – Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Thu, 10/18/18 – Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sat, 10/20/18 – Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 10/27/18 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA

Onsale to General Public
Fri 04/06/18 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Tue 04/03/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 04/05/18 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Start: Fri 04/06/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 09/20/18 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to buy your tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Order your Thomas Rhett: Life Changes Tour 2018 tickets.

Here is a hint: If tickets appear sold out immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Livenation might claim there aren’t any tickets available to buy, but don’ give up – keep trying and you might be surprised at what you find!