WiseGuys has the Kid Rock + Brantley Gilbert presale password!! During the Kid Rock + Brantley Gilbert pre-sale everyone who has the password will have the chance to purchase presale tickets before they go on sale!!! Kid Rock + Brantley Gilbert presale code for early tickets in a city near you If you don’t purchase your tickets to Kid Rock + Brantley Gilbert’s show in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to order them before they sell out!
Here is what we know about the Kid Rock + Brantley Gilbert show:

Kid Rock + Brantley Gilbert

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 08/18/18 – White River Amphitheatre, Auburn, WA
Wed, 08/22/18 – Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Fri, 08/24/18 – Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA
Sat, 08/25/18 – Glen Helen Amphitheater formerly San Manuel Amphitheater, San Bernardino, CA
Sat, 09/01/18 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC
Fri, 09/07/18 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Fri, 09/14/18 – Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse, NY
Sat, 09/15/18 – Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Fri, 09/21/18 – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat, 09/22/18 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Sat, 09/29/18 – Xfinity CenterMansfield, MA
Fri, 10/12/18 – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, FL
Sat, 10/13/18 – Coral Sky Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL

Onsale to General Public
Fri 04/13/18 10:00 am

Live Nation / Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu 04/12/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 04/12/18 10:00 pm

Brantley Gilbert Fan Club Presale
Start: Thu, 04/12/18 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 04/12/18 10:00 PM
You can use the following pre-sale codes and information to buy tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Brantley Gilbert Fan Club Presale – A2018BGFANS
  • Live Nation Presale – DANCE
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Order your tickets.

WiseGuy recommends:If a presale password is not in the system – verify that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at an old pre-sale, finally keep in mind that there might be more than one presale – if there are multiple boxes where presale passwords can be put in you may need to try a few different combinations to find the right one.
(Visited 167 times, 1 visits today)