The Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker Summer Plays On Tour presale code has finally been added. While this limited time presale opportunity exists, you have the chance to get tickets for Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker Summer Plays On Tour before they go on sale. Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker Summer Plays On Tour presale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t order your tickets to Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker Summer Plays On Tour’s show in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to acquire them before they sell-out!
Here are the Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker Summer Plays On Tour show details:

Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker Summer Plays On Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 09/14/18 – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat, 09/22/18 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Thu, 09/27/18 – Verizon Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA
Thu, 10/04/18 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC
Fri, 10/05/18 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/08/18 – KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA

Onsale to General Public
Fri 04/27/18 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Start: Fri 04/27/18 10:00 am
End: Tue 08/14/18 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Tue 04/24/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 04/26/18 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale codes and information to buy tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your tickets.

If a presale password is not working – double check that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at some out-dated information, finally keep in mind that there might be more than one presale happening – if there are multiple boxes where presale passcodes can be typed in you may need to try a couple of different combinations to find the right one.