The Shawn Hook – Good Days Tour presale passcode is now available! With this Shawn Hook – Good Days Tour presale code everyone who has the passcode has the opportunity to purchase great seats before they go on sale!!! Shawn Hook - Good Days Tour presale passcode This just might be your one chance ever to see Shawn Hook – Good Days Tour live in a city near you.
Here is what we know about the Shawn Hook – Good Days Tour show:

Shawn Hook – Good Days Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 10/18/18 – Algonquin Commons Theatre, Ottawa, ON
Sat, 10/20/18 – LONDON MUSIC HALL, LONDON, ON
Mon, 10/22/18 – FirstOntario Concert Hall, Hamilton, ON
Tue, 10/23/18 – The Venue, Peterborough, ON
Fri, 10/26/18 – Elements Night Club, Kitchener, ON
Sat, 10/27/18 – Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri, 11/02/18 – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 11/03/18 – O’Brians Event Centre, Saskatoon, SK
Thu, 11/08/18 – MACEWAN BALLROOM, CALGARY, AB
Sat, 11/10/18 – Bell Performing Arts Centre, Surrey, BC

Onsale to General Public
Fri 05/18/18 10:00 am

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu 05/17/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 05/17/18 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: If a presale password is not working – check to make sure that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at a very old post, secondly keep in mind that there might be more than one pre-sale – if there are multiple boxes where presale codes can be put in you might need to try a few combinations to find the right one.