A Sting & Shaggy – The 44/876 Tour presale code is now available: This is your best chance to get tickets for Sting & Shaggy – The 44/876 Tour before the public! Sting & Shaggy - The 44/876 Tour presale code for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) This could be the last opportunity ever to see Sting & Shaggy – The 44/876 Tour live in a city near you!!
Sting & Shaggy – The 44/876 Tour show information:

Sting & Shaggy – The 44/876 Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 09/15/18 – The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater, Miami Beach, FL
Mon, 09/17/18 – Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
Wed, 09/19/18 – The Theater at MGM National Harbor, National Harbor , MD
Thu, 09/20/18 – The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/25/18 – House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
Wed, 09/26/18- The Rooftop at Pier 17, New York, NY
Sun, 09/30/18 – Armory, Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 10/01/18 – The Pageant, St Louis, MO
Tue, 10/02/18 – Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/05/18 – Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO
Mon, 10/08/18 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA
Sat, 10/13/18 – Park Theater, Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 10/15/18 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/28/18 – The Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON

Onsale to General Public
Thu 05/24/18 10:00 am

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Start: Wed 05/23/18 09:00 am
End: Wed 05/23/18 05:00 pm
You can use the following presale codes and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: When buying show tickets on the web, please remember that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may learn that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. I suggest choosing a price level or a seating area to limit your search.