A DEREK HOUGH: LIVE! THE TOUR presale code is available below to our members: While this special presale opportunity exists, you’ll have the chance to buy DEREK HOUGH: LIVE! THE TOUR show tickets before the public. presale password for DEREK HOUGH: LIVE! THE TOUR tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) This could very well be your only opportunity ever to see DEREK HOUGH: LIVE! THE TOUR live in a city near you!
DEREK HOUGH: LIVE! THE TOUR performance details:

DEREK HOUGH: LIVE! THE TOUR

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 04/05/19 – Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, NC
Sat, 04/06/19 – North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Sun, 04/07/19 – Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 04/09/19 – Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Thu, 04/11/19 – Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre, Orlando, FL
Fri, 04/12/19 – Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/13/19 – DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC
Tue, 04/16/19 – The Modell Lyric, Baltimore, MD
Wed, 04/17/19 – Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 04/18/19 – Hershey Theatre, Hershey, PA
Fri, 04/19/19 – The Theater at MGM National Harbor, National Harbor , MD
Sat, 04/20/19 – Count Basie Center for the Arts, Red Bank, NJ
Tue, 04/23/19 – Boch Center Wang Theatre, Boston, MA
Wed, 04/24/19 – Mayo Performing Arts Center, Morristown, NJ
Fri, 04/26/19 – The Palace Theatre Albany, Albany, NY
Sat, 04/27/19- Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Sun, 04/28/19 – Kodak Center, Rochester, NY
Tue, 04/30/19 – Fox Theatre Detroit, Detroit, MI
Wed, 05/01/19 – Old National Events Plaza, Evansville, IN
Thu, 05/02/19 – Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville, TN
Sat, 05/04/19 – Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/05/19 – Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont, IL
Tue, 05/07/19 – DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 05/08/19 – Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 05/09/19 – The Louisville Palace presented by Cricket Wireless, Louisville, KY
Fri, 05/10/19 – Peabody Opera House, St. Louis, MO
Wed, 05/15/19 – Peoria Civic Center, Peoria, IL
Thu, 05/16/19 – Stephens Auditorium, Ames, IA
Fri, 05/17/19 – State Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 05/19/19 – Fox Cities PAC, Appleton, WI
Wed, 05/29/19 – San Jose Center for the Performing Arts, San Jose, CA
Sun, 06/02/19 – Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 06/06/19 – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land, Sugar Land, TX
Fri, 06/07/19 – Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Sat, 06/08/19 – Saenger Theatre New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Sun, 06/09/19 – BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Tue, 06/11/19 – Knoxville Civic Auditorium, Knoxville, TN
Wed, 06/12/19 – Akron Civic Theatre, Akron, OH
Thu, 06/13/19 – Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Fri, 06/14/19 – Metropolitan Opera House, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/15/19 – The Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA

Onsale to General Public
Fri 06/15/18 12:00 pm

Ticketmaster/Fan Presale
Start: Wed 06/13/18 12:00 pm
End: Thu 06/14/18 10:00 pm

Presale
Start: Thu, 06/14/18 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 06/14/18 10:00 PM
You can use this presale codes and information to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: If a presale password is not in the system – verify that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at old information, secondly notice that there might be more than one presale happening – when there are multiple boxes where pre-sale codes can be typed in you may have to try a couple of different combinations to find the right one.