The Elvis Costello & the Imposters presale passcode has finally been posted: During this exclusive presale you have got a tremendous opportunity to buy show tickets before anyone else. Elvis Costello & the Imposters pre-sale code for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t buy your tickets to Elvis Costello & the Imposters’s show in a city near you during this presale you might not be able to buy them before they become sold out!!
Elvis Costello & the Imposters show information:

Elvis Costello & the Imposters

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 11/02/18 – Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Sun, 11/04/18 – DAR Constitution Hall, Washington, DC
Tue, 11/06/18 – Paramount Theatre, Asbury Park, NJ
Wed, 11/07/18 – Turning Stone Resort Casino Event Center, Verona, NY
Fri, 11/09/18 – Toyota Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT
Sat, 11/10/18 – Boch Center Wang Theatre, Boston, MA
Sun, 11/11/18 – Shea’s Performing Arts Center, Buffalo, NY
Tue, 11/13/18 – The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/17/18 – 20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, 11/19/18 – The Orpheum Theatre Memphis, Memphis, TN
Wed, 11/21/18 – Peabody Opera House, St. Louis, MO
Fri, 11/23/18 – Global Event Center, Thackerville, OK
Sun, 11/25/18 – Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO
Tue, 11/27/18 – Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 11/28/18 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Thu, 11/29/18 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/01/18 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA
Mon, 12/03/18 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Tue, 12/04/18 – Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver, BC

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jun 22 @ 10:00 am

Live Nation /Mobile App Presale
Starts Wed, Jun 20 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 21 @ 10:00 pm

ElvisCostello.com Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 19 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 21 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Thu, Jun 21 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 21 @ 10:00 pm

Ticketmaster Presale
Start: Wed 06/20/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 06/21/18 10:00 pm
You can use this presale passwords and information to get tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • ElvisCostello.com Presale – ECTIX18
  • Ticketmaster Presale – EC2018
  • Live Nation Presale – GOODVIBES
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Buy tickets.

When searching for show tickets through the box office, please remember that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may learn that “the best” is too expensive or not what you expected. We recommend choosing a price level or an area of the venue to narrow your search.
(Visited 174 times, 1 visits today)