WiseGuys has the RUSS: I SEE YOU TOUR PART 2 presale password: While this limited time presale offer exists, you have the chance to buy tickets for RUSS: I SEE YOU TOUR PART 2 before they go on sale. RUSS: I SEE YOU TOUR PART 2 presale code You might never have another opportunity to see RUSS: I SEE YOU TOUR PART 2’s show in a city near you!!
Here is what we know about the RUSS: I SEE YOU TOUR PART 2 show:

RUSS: I SEE YOU TOUR PART 2

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 10/19/18 – Toyota Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT
Sat, 10/27/18 – NRG Arena, Houston, TX
Tue, 10/30/18 – Allen Event Center, Allen, TX
Wed, 10/31/18 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sun, 11/04/18 – Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 11/07/18 – Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat, 11/10/18 – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
Tue, 11/13/18 – Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Portland, OR

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jul 20 @ 10:00 am

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Wed, Jul 18 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jul 19 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passcodes and information to purchase tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Live Nation Presale – SUNSET
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Buy your tickets.

WiseGuys Tip: If tickets seem sold out immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Ticketmaster might say there aren’t any tickets available, but if you are persistent, you might be surprised at what you find!
(Visited 133 times, 1 visits today)