We have the SiriusXM The Joint Presents: SOJA presale passcode: This is your best chance to buy SiriusXM The Joint Presents: SOJA show tickets before the public!!! presale code for SiriusXM The Joint Presents: SOJA tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You don’t want to miss SiriusXM The Joint Presents: SOJA’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell fast once they go on sale: during the presale you can get your tickets before they sell-out!
Here are all the SiriusXM The Joint Presents: SOJA show details:

SiriusXM The Joint Presents: SOJA

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 10/17/18 – The Ritz, Raleigh, NC
Fri, 10/19/18 – The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Sun, 10/21/18 – Delmar Hall, Saint Louis, MO
Tue, 10/23/18 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Wed, 10/24/18 – Varsity Theater, Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 11/08/18 – Fox Theater – Oakland, Oakland, CA
Thu, 11/15/18 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sun, 11/18/18 – House of Blues New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Thu, 11/01/18 – Venue, Vancouver, BC
Fri, 11/09/18 – The Novo by Microsoft, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/16/18- Warehouse Live, Houston, TX

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jul 20 @ 10:00 am

Live Nation /Mobile App Presale
Starts Thu, Jul 19 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jul 19 @ 10:00 pm

SiriusXM Presale
Start: Wed, 07/18/18 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 07/19/18 10:00 PM
You can use this presale passcodes and information to buy your tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • SiriusXM Presale – THEJOINT
  • Live Nation Presale – SUNSET
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Order your tickets.

When a presale password is not working – double check that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at old information, finally keep in mind that there might be more than one pre-sale happening – if there are a few boxes where presale passwords can be plugged in you might need to try a few combinations to find the winning combination.
(Visited 51 times, 1 visits today)