WiseGuys has the Small Town Murder Presents: Shut Up And Give Me Murder!! presale password! During this exclusive presale you have got a good chance to get show tickets before anyone else! Small Town Murder Presents: Shut Up And Give Me Murder!! presale password If you don’t order your tickets to Small Town Murder Presents: Shut Up And Give Me Murder!!’s show in a city near you during this presale you might not be able to buy them before they sell-out!!
Here are the Small Town Murder Presents: Shut Up And Give Me Murder!! show details:

Small Town Murder Presents: Shut Up And Give Me Murder!!

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 10/04/18 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Fri, 10/05/18 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fri, 10/19/18 – Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA
Thu, 11/01/18- Cobb’s Comedy Club, San Francisco, CA
Mon, 11/05/18 – The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 11/15/18 – Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 11/17/18 – Varsity Theater, Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 11/30/18 – Bogart’s, Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 12/02/18 – Gramercy Theatre, New York, NY
Thu, 12/13/18 – The Wilbur, Boston, MA
Sat, 12/15/18 – The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/16/18 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD

Onsale to General Public
Starts Wed, Aug 15 @ 10:00 am

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Fri, Aug 10 @ 10:00 am
Ends Tue, Aug 14 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passwords and information to buy your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: When looking for show tickets online, don’t forget that Best Available is not always the best option… you may learn that “the best” is too expensive or not what you expected. We suggest picking a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.