The A Drag Queen Christmas: The Naughty Tour presale code everyone has been waiting for is finally here! This is a great chance for you to get tickets for A Drag Queen Christmas: The Naughty Tour before the public!!! A Drag Queen Christmas: The Naughty Tour presale password This could very well be your best chance ever to see A Drag Queen Christmas: The Naughty Tour live in a city near you!
Here are the A Drag Queen Christmas: The Naughty Tour show details:

A Drag Queen Christmas: The Naughty Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 11/17/18 – Shea’s Performing Arts Center, Buffalo, NY
Sun, 11/18/18 – Warner Theatre, Washington, DC
Mon, 11/19/18- Town Hall, New York, NY
Wed, 11/28/18 – House of Blues Cleveland presented by Cricket Wireless, Cleveland, OH
Fri, 11/30/18 – The Pageant, St Louis, MO
Fri, 12/07/18 – Fillmore Auditorium (Denver), Denver, CO
Sat, 12/08/18 – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 12/12/18 – Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA
Sat, 12/15/18 – House of Blues Las Vegas presented by Cricket Wireless, Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/16/18 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 12/17/18 – The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 12/19/18 – Aztec Theatre presented by Cricket Wireless, San Antonio, TX
Thu, 12/20/18 – House of Blues Dallas presented by Cricket Wireless, Dallas, TX
Sat, 12/22/18 – House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless, Houston, TX
Wed, 12/26/18 – Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 12/29/18 – Parker Playhouse, Ft Lauderdale, FL

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 09/14/18 10:00 AM

Local/Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu, 09/13/18 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 09/13/18 11:59 PM

You can use the following presale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Local Presale – DRAG
  • Live Nation Presale – BESTNIGHT
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT

Buy your tickets.

If tickets are not available exactly when the presale starts, keep trying! Livenation might claim there are no tickets available, but if you keep trying for half an hour, or even an hour you might be surprised at what you find!
(Visited 27 times, 1 visits today)