The most up-to-date Janet Jackson: Black Diamond Tour presale passcode is now on TMPresale.com. During this special presale period you have got a good chance to get performance tickets before the general public!!! Janet Jackson: Black Diamond Tour presale password Now is the time to acquire your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Purchase your tickets as quickly as you can to see Janet Jackson: Black Diamond Tour in a city near you.
Here are all the Janet Jackson: Black Diamond Tour show details:

Janet Jackson: Black Diamond Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 06/24/20 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri, 06/26/20 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sat, 06/27/20 – Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mon, 06/29/20 – State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Wed, 07/01/20 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sun, 07/05/20 – Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Tue, 07/07/20 – Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu, 07/09/20 – Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 07/10/20 – PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 07/12/20 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Tue, 07/14/20 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Fri, 07/17/20 – The Grand Theater, Mashantucket, CT
Sat, 07/18/20 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue, 07/21/20 – KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Wed, 07/22/20 – Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, Canada
Fri, 07/24/20 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat, 07/25/20 – Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 07/27/20 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/28/20 – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse, Cleveland, OH
Fri, 07/31/20 – Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/01/20 – KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Mon, 08/03/20 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wed, 08/05/20 – Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Fri, 08/07/20 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sun, 08/09/20 – Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Mon, 08/10/20 – Viejas Arena, San Diego, CA
Wed, 08/12/20 – STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/15/20 – Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Mon, 08/17/20 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Tue, 08/18/20 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Thu, 08/20/20 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sat, 08/22/20 – Rogers Arena, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 08/23/20 – Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA

Onsale to General Public
Starts Thu, Feb 13 @ 12:00 pm

Fan Club Presale
Starts Tue, Feb 11 @ 12:00 pm
Ends Wed, Feb 12 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Wed, Feb 12 @ 12:00 pm
Ends Wed, Feb 12 @ 10:00 pm

Spotify Presale
Start: Wed 02/12/20 10:00 am
End: Wed 02/12/20 10:00 pm
You can use the following presale codes and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: If a presale code is not working – check to make sure that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at old information, also keep in mind that there might be more than one pre-sale – when there are several boxes where presale passwords can be keyed in you may have to try a couple of different combinations to find the right one.