The most up-to-date Dead & Company presale password is now on TMPresale.com! During this special presale you have got the chance to acquire show tickets before the general public!!! presale code for Dead & Company tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) This just might be your one opportunity ever to see Dead & Company live in a city near, you.
Here are the Dead & Company show details:

Dead & Company

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 07/11/20 – Folsom Field, Boulder, CO
Mon, 07/13/20 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, 07/15/20 – Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Fri, 07/17/20 – Truist Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 07/18/20 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh, NC
Sun, 07/19/20 – ZACH Theatre, Austin, TX
Mon, 07/20/20 – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 07/22/20 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Fri, 07/24/20 – Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/25/20 – Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/25/20 – The Pacific Amphitheatre, Costa Mesa, CA
Mon, 07/27/20 – Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wed, 07/29/20 – Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
Sat, 08/01/20 – MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Mon, 08/03/20 – Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Wed, 08/05/20 – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Fri, 08/07/20 – Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat, 08/08/20 – Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 14 @ 10:00 am

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 13 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 13 @ 10:00 pm

Sirius XM Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 13 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 13 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:When buying show tickets on the web, don’t forget that Best Available is not always the best option… you may learn that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. We suggest picking a price level or an area of the venue to limit your search.