The Simple Plan / New Found Glory pre-sale code has been added. For a very limited time you can order your very own tickets before the public. Simple Plan / New Found Glory presale passcode for early tickets in a city near you Now is the best time to get your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Get your tickets right now to see Simple Plan / New Found Glory in a city near you!!
Simple Plan / New Found Glory show details:

Simple Plan / New Found Glory

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)

Fri, 05/29/20 – Jannus Live, St Petersburg, FL
Sun, 05/31/20 – Buckhead Theatre presented by Cricket Wireless, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 06/02/20 – The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless, Silver Spring, MD
Wed, 06/03/20 – The Rooftop at Pier 17, New York, NY
Sun, 06/07/20 – House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless, Boston, MA
Fri, 06/12/20 – The Fillmore Detroit presented by Cricket Wireless, Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/14/20 – Fillmore Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 06/17/20 – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 06/23/20 – House of Blues Anaheim presented by Cricket Wireless, Anaheim, CA
Thu, 06/25/20 – Marquee Theatre, Tempe, AZ
Sat, 06/27/20 – South Side Ballroom, Dallas, TX

Onsale to General Public
Fri 02/14/20 12:00 pm EST

Live Nation/ Mobile Presale
Start: Wed 02/12/20 10:00 am EST
End: Thu 02/13/20 10:00 pm EST

You can use the following presale passcodes and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuys Tip: When looking for show tickets through Livenation, please remember that Best available is not always the best option… you may learn that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. I recommend picking a price level or an area of the venue to narrow your search.