The Def Leppard with ZZ Top pre-sale passcode is now available! For a little while you can buy your very own tickets before they go on sale. Def Leppard with ZZ Top presale code for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You might not get another chance to see Def Leppard with ZZ Top’s show in a city near!!
Here are the Def Leppard with ZZ Top performance details:

Def Leppard with ZZ Top

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Mon, 09/21/20 – Times Union Center, Albany, NY
Wed, 09/23/20 – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
Fri, 09/25/20 – Thompson Boling Arena, Knoxville, TN
Sat, 09/26/20 – Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon, MS
Mon, 09/28/20 – The Wharf Amphitheater, Orange Beach, AL
Wed, 09/30/20 – CenturyLink Center, Bossier City, LA
Fri, 10/02/20 – Simmons Bank Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sat, 10/03/20 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Mon, 10/05/20 – INTRUST Bank Arena, Wichita, KS
Wed, 10/07/20 – CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Fri, 10/09/20 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 10/10/20 – Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines, IA
Mon, 10/12/20 – Alerus Center, Grand Forks, ND
Thu, 10/15/20 – Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 10/17/20 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sun, 10/18/20 – Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am
Ends Mon, Sep 14 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Starts Tue, Feb 18 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to buy tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your Def Leppard with ZZ Top tickets.

WiseGuy suggests: If tickets are not available in the first few minutes of a presale, keep trying! Livenation might say there are no tickets available to buy, but don’ give up – keep trying and you might be surprised at what becomes available!