The very latest Foo Fighters pre-sale password is now available to our VIP members! This is a great chance for you to get tickets for Foo Fighters before the public. Foo Fighters presale password for early tickets in a city near you This just might be your best chance ever to see Foo Fighters live in a city near you!!
Here is what we know about the Foo Fighters show:

Foo Fighters

Sun, 04/12/20 – Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 04/14/20 – Santa Ana Star Center, Rio Rancho, NM
Thu, 04/16/20 – Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 04/17/20 – The Ritz, Raleigh, NC
Mon, 04/20/20 – Thompson Boling Arena, Knoxville, TN
Sun, 04/26/20 – 5th Street Beach Stage, Virginia Beach, VA
Sun, 05/10/20 – Resch Center, Green Bay, WI
Tue, 05/12/20 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 05/14/20 – Heritage Bank Center, Cincinnati, OHSat. 05/16/20 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mon, 05/18/20 – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse, Cleveland, OH
Wed, 05/20/20 – FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, Canada
Sun, 05/24/20 – HARVARD ATHLETIC COMPLEX, Boston, MA

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am local

Foo Fighters Fan Presale
Starts Tue, Feb 18 @ 12:00 pm EST
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm EST

Venue / Promoter / Radio Presale
StartThu 02/20/20 10:00 am local
EndThu 02/20/20 10:00 pm local

You can use the following presale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: If a presale password is not working – double check that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at old information, finally remember that there might be more than one presale – if there are a few boxes where pre-sale passwords can be typed in you might need to try a few different combinations to find one that works.