The Alter Bridge – Walk The Sky Tour presale code has been published: This is your best chance to order tickets for Alter Bridge – Walk The Sky Tour before the general public! Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky Tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you You don’t want to miss Alter Bridge – Walk The Sky Tour’s show in a city near do you? Tickets will sell out when they go on sale: during the pre-sale you can acquire your tickets before they sell-out.
Here is what we know about the Alter Bridge – Walk The Sky Tour show:

Alter Bridge – Walk The Sky Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 05/01/20 – Tabernacle presented by Cricket Wireless, Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/03/20 – Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord, NC
Mon, 05/04/20 – The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless, Silver Spring, MD
Wed, 05/06/20 – The Paramount, Huntington, NY
Sun, 05/10/20 – Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
Tue, 05/12/20 – The Louisville Palace presented by Cricket Wireless, Louisville, KY
Fri, 05/15/20 – Casino Rama Resort, Rama, Canada
Sun, 05/17/20 – MAPFRE Stadium, Columbus, OH
Mon, 05/18/20 – Fillmore New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Wed, 05/20/20 – House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless, Houston, TX

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Starts Wed, Feb 19 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip: If a pre-sale code is not working – double check that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at a very old post, also notice that there might be more than one presale – if there are multiple boxes where presale codes can be put in you may need to try a couple of different combinations to find the right one.